.
News Alert
UPDATE: Massive Brush Fire Rages In Berkeley,…

2012 Gloucester County Flu Shot Schedule

The county plans 35 flu shot clinics through December.

Need a flu shot this season? Here's where through December:

Tuesday, Oct. 2

5-7 p.m.
Kingsway Regional Middle School
213 Kings Highway, Woolwich Twp.

Thursday, Oct. 4

2-3:30 p.m.
St. Matthew’s Baptist Church
245 Glassboro Rd. (Route 322), Williamstown

Tuesday, Oct. 9

3-5 p.m.
Dream Park
400 U.S. Route 130 S, Logan Township

Thursday, Oct. 11

4-6 p.m.
Woodbury Heights Elementary School
100 Academy Ave., Woodbury Heights

Saturday, Oct. 13

9-11 a.m.
Drive-thru for the physically disabled
Clayton County Complex
1200 N. Delsea Dr., Clayton

Saturday, Oct. 13

1-2:30 p.m.
Paulsboro High School
662 N. Delaware St., Paulsboro

Monday, Oct. 15

4-6 p.m.
Woodbury High School
25 N. Broad St., Woodbury

Wednesday, Oct. 17

9-11 a.m.
Incarnation Church
240 Main St., Mantua

Friday, Oct. 19

11 a.m.-noon
Cedar Grove Club
1-A Whippoorwill Way, Mantua

Saturday, Oct. 20

9-11 a.m.
Gloucester County Institute of Technology
1360 Tanyard Rd., Deptford

Monday, Oct. 22

9-11 a.m. drive-thru
Regal Theater
151 American Blvd., Turnersville

Monday, Oct. 22

4-6 p.m.
Children’s Clinic (for families with children 18 and under)
Gloucester County Health Department
204 East Holly Ave., Sewell

Wednesday, Oct. 24

5-7 p.m.
Woolwich Municipal Building
120 Village Green Drive, Woolwich

Thursday, Oct. 25

4-6 p.m.
Parkview School
101 Birch St., Westville

Monday Oct. 29

6-8 p.m.
Chestnut Ridge School
641 Hurffville-Cross Keys Rd., Sewell

Tuesday, Oct. 30

10-11 a.m.
National Park Fire Hall
Hessian and Grove Rd., National Park

Wednesday, Oct. 31

9-11 a.m.
Pitman United Methodist Church
758 N. Broadway, Pitman

Thursday, Nov. 1

10 a.m.-11 a.m.
Elk Township Municipal Building
667 Whig Lane, Monroeville

Friday, Nov. 2

11 a.m.-noon
Bethesda Methodist Church
1435 Kings Highway, Swedesboro

Saturday, Nov. 3

9-11 a.m.
Fire Training Center
Shady Lane and County House Rd., Clarksboro

Saturday, Nov. 3

1-3 p.m.
Gloucester County Library
Wolfert Station Rd., Mullica Hill

Monday, Nov. 5

9-11 a.m.

1000 Riverwinds Dr., West Deptford

Monday, Nov. 5

4-6 p.m.
Children’s Clinic (for families with children 18 and under)
Gloucester County Health Department
204 East Holly Ave., Sewell

Wednesday, Nov. 7

10 a.m.-noon
Mary Mother of Mercy
500 Greentree Rd., Glassboro

Wednesday, Nov. 7

1-2 p.m.
Holy Nativity Church
3 Lenape Trail, Wenonah

Thursday, Nov. 8

10-11 a.m.
South Harrison Municipal Building
664 Harrisonville Road, Harrisonville

Thursday, Nov. 8

1-2 p.m.
Newfield Municipal Building
18 Catawba Avenue, Newfield

Tuesday, Nov. 13

10-11 a.m.
Gibbstown Library
411 Swedesboro Rd., Gibbstown

Tuesday, Nov. 13

1-2 p.m.
Deptford Senior Center
1341 Tanyard Rd., Deptford

Friday, Nov. 16

1-2 p.m.
Franklin Township Community Center
1548 Coles Mill Rd., Franklinville

Monday, Nov. 19

10-11 a.m.
Trinity Methodist Church
351 Delsea Dr., Clayton

Monday, Nov. 19

Noon-1 p.m.
Glassboro Senior Center
152 S. Delsea Dr., Glassboro

Monday, Dec. 3

4-6 p.m.
Children’s Flu Clinic (for families with children 18 and under)
Gloucester County Health Department
204 E. Holly Ave., Sewell

Monday, Dec. 10

1-3 p.m.
Gloucester County Health Department
204 E. Holly Ave., Sewell

Monday, Dec. 17

1-3 p.m.
Gloucester County Health Department
204 E. Holly Ave., Sewell

Boards

More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something