Search Results
West Deptford Township Municipal Building
400 Crown Point Rd, West Deptford, NJ 08086

West Deptford is governed by a five-member township committee, with each member serving a three-year term. TheMore current committee consists of Mayor Raymond Chintall, Deputy Mayor Sean Kilpatrick, Donna Szymborski, Samuel Cianfarini and Denice DiCarlo.

The township building houses most public services, including the tax assessor's office, construction, planning and zoning and recreation.

Regular township committee meetings are held at 7pm on the first Thursday of each month, and work sessions are held at 7pm on the second Thursday.

See more »